Branches Call

Holiday Schedule - 2018

January

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2018

February

Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 19, 2018

May

Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018

July

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018

September

Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018

October

Columbus Day: Monday, October 8, 2018

November

Veterans’ Day: Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 22, 2018

December

Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018